Fort Oglethorpe City Council

LEFT TO RIGHT:   COUNCILMAN DEREK ROGERS, COUNCIL LADY RHONDA JAMES, MAYOR EARL GRAY, MAYOR PRO TEM PAULA STINNETT, COUNCILMAN CRAIG CRAWFORD, COUNCILMAN JIM CHILDS.

Mayor Earl Gray

 

Telephone:

706-866-2544 ext. 1304

Email:

egray@fortoglethorpega.gov

Councilman Jim Childs

 

Telephone:

706-866-2544 ext. 1308

Email:

jchilds@fortoglethorpega.gov

Councilman Craig Crawford

 

Telephone:

706-866-2544 ext. 1309

Email:

ccrawford@fortoglethorpega.gov

Council Lady Rhonda James

 

Telephone:

706-866-2544 ext. 1306

Email:

rjames@fortoglethorpega.gov

Councilman Derek Rogers

 

Telephone:

706-866-2544 ext. 1305

Email:

drogers@fortoglethorpega.gov

Mayor Pro-Tem

Paula Stinnett

 

Telephone:

706-866-2544 ext. 1301

Email:

pstinnett@fortoglethorpega.gov

E-Verify User ID#140692

Authorization Date: 07/30/08

Everbridge

Get alerted about emergencies and other important community information by signing up for the Everbridge Mass Notification Program.

Register for Everbridge

Contact Us

City Hall Address:
500 City Hall Drive
Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30742
Phone: 706-866-2544
Fax: 706-861-5086