City Council


Fort Oglethorpe City Council – March 13, 2017

LEFT TO RIGHT: CITY ATTORNEY ROBERT STULTZ, CITY MANAGER JENNIFER PAYNE-SIMPKINS, COUNCILMAN DEREK ROGERS, COUNCIL LADY RHONDA JAMES, MAYOR EARL GRAY, COUNCIL LADY PAULA STINNETT, MAYOR PRO TEM CRAIG CRAWFORD, COUNCILMAN JIM CHILDS.

EARL GRAY

CRAIG CRAWFORD

Mayor Earl Gray

 

Telephone:

706-866-2544 ext. 1304

 

Email:

egray@fortogov.com

Mayor Pro Tem Craig Crawford

 

Telephone:

706-866-2544 ext. 1309

 

Email:

ccrawford@fortogov.com


Councilman Jim Childs

 

Telephone:

706-866-2544 ext. 1308

 

Email:

jchilds@fortogov.com

Council Lady Rhonda James

 

Telephone:

706-866-2544 ext. 1306

 

Email:

rjames@fortogov.com


Councilman Derek Rogers

 

Telephone:

706-866-2544 ext. 1305

 

Email:

drogers@fortogov.com

Council Lady Paula Stinnett

 

Telephone:

706-866-2544 ext. 1301

 

Email:

pstinnett@fortogov.com

Everbridge

Get alerted about emergencies and other important community information by signing up for the Everbridge Mass Notification Program.

Register for Everbridge

Contact Us

City Hall Address:
500 City Hall Drive
Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30742
Phone: 706-866-2544
Fax: 706-861-5086