Fort Oglethorpe City Hall

The City of Fort Oglethorpe Contact Information    

City Hall Phone Number 706-866-2544
City Hall Fax Number 706-861-5086
City of Fort Oglethorpe Mailing Address:
            500 City Hall Drive
        Fort Oglethorpe, GA  30742
E-mail Address:
         fortocityhall@comcast.net

FOR ALL EMERGENCY NEEDS, CALL

911

To reach extensions, dial 706-866-2544 - then enter extension number.

Name:

Position:

Extension:

E-mail:

CITY HALL / ADMINISTRATION:

Lynn Long

City Mayor

1304

lynnlong123@comcast.net

Craig Crawford

City Council

1309

ccrawford@fortogov.com

Earl Gray

City Councilman

1308

egray@fortogov.com

Paula Stinnett

City Council Lady

1301

pstinnett@fortogov.com

Johnnie “Red” Smith

City Councilman

1306

jsmith@fortogov.com

Ron Goulart

City Manager

1302

rgoulart@fortogov.com

Carol Murray

City Clerk / Personnel

1300

cmurray@fortogov.com

 

 

 

 

UTILITIES & FINANCE:

Pam Travillian

Finance Director

1107

ptravillian@fortogov.com

Heather Long

Accounting /Payroll

1106

hlong@fortogov.com

Elaine Jackson

Accounts Payable

1105

ejackson@fortogov.com

Dawn Eubanks

Utility Clerk

110

utilitybilling@fortogov.com

Crystal White

Utility Clerk

1100/1104

fortoglethorpeutilities1@fortogov.com

Kathy Liles

Utility Clerk

1101

fortoglethorpeutilities@fortogov.com

Teresa Wallace

Utility Clerk

1101

fortoglethorpeutilities@fortogov.com

 

 

 

 

PLANNING & ZONING: 

        Mike Fowler         Building Official          1203         mfowler@fortogov.com

Andrea Catlett

Business License

1200

acatlett@fortogov.com

Jill Wynn

Codes Enforcement / Planning & Zoning / Storm Water

1206

jwynn@fortogov.com

Harrell Murray

Inspection

1204

hmurray@fortogov.com

Bryan Perry

Projects Coordinator

1207

bperry@fortogov.com

PUBLIC WORKS, UTILITIES & RECREATION: 

        Jeff Long         Public Works &    Recreation Director          1804         jlong@fortogov.com

 

Phil Parker

Public Utility Director

1802

parker58@gmail.com

         Lisa Touchet         Administrative  

Assistant

         1800          ltouchet@fortogov.com

Ronald Romine

Assistant Public Works & Recreation Director

1804

rromine@fortogov.com

Mike Housley

Water & Sewer

 

mhousley@fortogov.com

Tim Painter

Maintenance

1803

tpainter@fortogov.com

 

 

 

 

COURT CLERK

 

 

 

Mike Patrick

Court Clerk

1504

mpatrick@fortogov.com

CeCe Dennis

Deputy Court Clerk

1500

cdennis@fortogov.com

Johnnie Robinson

Assistant Court Clerk

1501

jrobinson@fortogov.com

Winston Webb

Judge

1503

wwebb@fortogov.com

 

 

 

 

POLICE: 

David Eubanks

Chief of Police

1904

deubanks@fortogov.com

Gary McConathy

Captain

1916

fopd105@yahoo.com

Beverly Neill

TAC/Records

1900

bneill@fortogov.com

Steve Blevins

Lt./Patrol

1910

sblevins@fortogov.com

Ray Bowman

Lt./Patrol

1912

rbowman@fortogov.com

Mark Cruise

Lt./Patrol

1921

lt.cruise108@yahoo.com

John McGrath

Lt./Patrol

1909

fomegruff121@aim.com

        Tammy Davis         Detective         1907         tdavis@fortogov.com

Mitchell Moore

Detective

2064

mmoore@fortogov.com

        Brad Palmer         Detective         1918         bpalmer@fortogov.com
        Greg Wingo         Detective         1920         gwingo@fortogov.com

FIRE DEPARTMENT: 

Bruce Ballew

Chief

 

bnballew@fortogov.com

Glen Davis

Fire Marshal

 

gpdavis@fortogov.com

Connie Haddock

Administrative Captain

 

clhaddock@fortogov.com